Anime & Game Merchandise
Language
Currency
  • USD
  • EUR
  • BGN
0
Menu
Home Manga Manga: Miss Kobayashi`s Dragon Maid Vol. 3


 

Manga: Miss Kobayashi`s Dragon Maid Vol. 3

Price: 22.90лв.
  • Brand: Seven Seas
  • Bookbinding: paperback
  • Pages: 180
  • Author: Coolkyoushinja
  • Dimensions: 12,7 x 18 cm
  • Publication date: 13/06/2017
  • Geners: Comedy, Fantasy, Slice of Life
  • Language: English
  • Suitable for all ages!
SKU:
HGM0248
Weight:
0.150 Kgs
Brand:
  • Add product/s to you cart for over 80 BGN and add a product for free - gift bag or accessory !

Quantity:

Manga: Miss Kobayashi`s Dragon Maid Vol. 3



Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colorful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life alone in her small apartment - until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorable human girl (albeit with horns and a long tail!), who will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, whether Miss Kobayashi likes it or not. With a very persistent and amorous dragon as a roommate, nothing comes easy, and Miss Kobayashi's normal life is about to gooff the deep end!

Delivery

  • All orders above 100lv(50Euro) have free shipping in Bulgaria.
  • Orders will be delivered in one working day after confirmation. If the order is confirmed between 10:00 and 16:00 it will be shipped on the same working day.
  • Econt and Speedy fees:

    • Econt Office - 4.90lv
    • Speedy Office - 3.15lv
    • To Address with Econt - 6.50lv
    • To Address with Speedy - 6.95lv

  • Orders outside Bulgaria

    • Orders will be shipping within one working day after payment confirmation.
    • Deliveries outside Bulgaria are delivered by different couriers as follows: Bulgarian Posts, DHL Express, Speedy(if they deliver to the specific destination) and Econt(if they deliver to the specific destination)
    • Fees are calculated automatically based on your location/order.